In addition to being endorsed by Newport Mesa Teachers (NMFT), she is also supported by a growing number of civic leaders and parents:


Charlene Ashendorf, Chair, Costa Mesa Cultural Arts Committee

Randy Barth, Community Leader

America Bracho, Community Leader

Vanessa Cerrahoglu, Math Educator

Leticia Clark, Mayor Pro Tem, Tustin

Belinda de la Libertad, K-12 Parent & Business Owner

Tom Egan, Former NMUSD Trustee

Jim Erickson, Chair, Costa Mesa Parks, Arts & Community Services Commission & K-12 Parent

Michelle Erickson, NMUSD Parent

Kathy (Forbath) Esfahani, Community Member

Suzanne Gauntlett, Public Education Advocate  

Farrah Khan, Irvine City Council Member

Stacy Lee, K-12 Parent & Children's Advocate

Allison Levy, K-12 Parent & Housing Advocate

Jude Lubandi, NMUSD Parent

Liz McNabb, Vice Chair, Costa Mesa Parks, Arts & Community Services Commission

Sarah Mooney, NMUSD Parent

Martha O'Meara, Educator

Art Perry, Costa Mesa Sanitary District Member

Armando Rivera, Dean, Academic Affairs, Economic Development and Workforce Education, LACC

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Community Leader

Mike Schaefer, Director, Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Laurie Smith, Retired Teacher 

Andy Smith, Business Owner

Jennifer Tarr, K-12 Parent & Community Leader

Sarah Vagley-Middleton, NMUSD Parent & Business Owner

Son Vu, NMUSD Parent

Wendy Weeks, Community Leader


© 2020 by  Ersoylu for NMUSD School Board 2020

ID #1423051

Paid for by Ersoylu for NMUSD School Board 2020